A new year, a new blog

After finally jumping into this whole blogging phenomenon in 2009 (yes, I’m a luddite as well as a curmudgeon – would that be a “lurmudgeon”?) over on the Alfresco team blog, I realised that I was covering more than just Alfresco specific topics and decided it was high time to split my general interest in Content Management (particularly of the Web variety) from my specific focus on the Alfresco platform.  So what better way to kick off the new year (not to mention a new decade – and yes, I do realise the decade doesn’t officially start for another 12 months) with a new blog!

For my first act, I plan to (finally) fulfill a promise I made to Justin Cormack, outlining my bottom 10 predictions for 2010.  What else would you expect from a curmudgeon?  ;-)

Published in: on 2010-01-06 at 9:10 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://contentcurmudgeon.wordpress.com/2010/01/06/a-new-year-a-new-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

